Follow Your Dreams

Your Dreams

Award-winning author Diana Bold has been writing all her life. She is currently writing Victorian, western, and fantasy romance books.

Newest Release

Return to Atlantis

(Atlantis Rising Book 2)

When Trevelan of Atlantis attempts to rescue Rhoswen from the Surface barbarians who have captured her, he finds himself imprisoned as well. When it appears Rhoswen has turned against him, he must rely on the help of an unlikely ally. Miranda of Hawksmere is a healer, and when she nurses the handsome stranger back to health, she can't help but be sensitive to his plight. At great risk to herself, she helps him escape. All Trevelan wants is to return to Atlantis, but Rhoswen has taken his only way of getting home, and he once more has to turn to Miranda for help. Will the magic of his world save her and destroy her?

Series & Books

Unmasking Prometheus Series

Masked Intentions

Masked Promises

Masked Desires

Dark Intentions

Dark Promises

Dark Desires

Brides of Scandal Series

Gambling on the Duke’s Daughter

Marrying the American Heiress

Finding the Black Orchid

Seducing the Spinster

Western Historical Romance

Once an Outlaw

Once a Gunslinger

Once A Bandit

Once a Mail Order Bride

Standalone Books

A Knight in Atlantis

Once a Pirate

Queen of May Day

Fortune’s Gamble

A Scoundrel in Gentlemen’s Clothing



Passionate Historical Romance Novels

"Diana Bold writes truly lovely historical romances. I loved Gambling on the Duke's Daughter and I'm so glad it's the first in a series. I enjoyed my reading time with these characters and hope to spend more time with them."

"A wonderful story with one of my favorite tropes, mail order brides but this on also includes a second chance at love. Logan and Charlotte were in love and about to be married when he deserts her one week before the event."

"I'm always a sucker for second chance romances so I thought I'd give this story a shot. I've only read one other book by Ms. Bold (Masked Intentions) and I liked ONE LAST CHANCE a little bit more that that one, although they are admittedly two different types entirely. "


First book in the UNMASKING PROMETHEUS Series